Bamberger Akademien Bibliothek myIKE

Lehrkräfte – Berufsfachschulen 

 

 

 

Sabrina Behrendt

Tel.: 0951 503-16618

E-Mail: sabrina.behrendt@bamberger-akademien.de

 

Christine Beutlrock

Tel.: 0951 503-11634

E-Mail: christine.beutlrock@bamberger-akademien.de

Inge Brüggemann

Tel.: 0951 503-16600

E-Mail: inge.brueggemann@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

Kristina Dillig

Tel.: 0951 503-11611

E-Mail: kristina.dillig@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

Christiane Dünkel-Hofmann

Tel.: 0951 503-11633

E-Mail: christiane.duenkel-hofmann@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

Ireneusz Dziasek

Tel.: 0951 503-16594

E-Mail: ireneusz.dziasek@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

Verena Endres

Tel.: 0951 503-16599

E-Mail: verena.endres@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

Silvia Engel

Tel.: 0951 503-11642

E-Mail: silvia.engel@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Fischer

Tel.: 0951 503-16593

E-Mail: kerstin.fischer@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

Maximilian Froschauer

Tel.: 0951 503-11622

E-Mail: maximilian.froschauer@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

Astrid Funk

Tel.: 0951 503-11628

E-Mail: astrid.funk@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

Stefan Geßner

Tel.: 0951 503-11620

E-Mail: stefan.gessner@bamberger-akademien.de

Xenia Greinert

Tel.: 0951 503-16598

E-Mail: xenia.greinert@bamberger-akademien.de

Heiko Käding

Tel.: 0951 503-16603

E-Mail: heiko.kaeding@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

Horst Kolb

Tel.: 0951 503-16604

E-Mail: horst.kolb@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

Katja Köhler

Tel.: 0951 503-11620

E-Mail: katja.koehler@bamberger-akademien.de

Anja Krause

Tel.: 0951 503-11620

 

Daniela Löffler

Tel.: 0951 503-16606

E-Mail: daniela.loeffler@bamberger-akademien.de

Dr. Claudia Mathieu-Kolling

Tel.: 0951 503-16619

E-Mail: claudia.mathieu@bamberger-akademien.de

Melanie Mauterer

Tel.: 0951 503-11635

E-Mail: melanie.mauterer@bamberger-akademien.de

Stefan Merkel

Tel.: 0951 503-11612

E-Mail: stefan.merkel@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

Denise Naser

Tel.: 0951 503-11627

E-Mail: denise.naser@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

 

 

Katharina Reichle

Tel.: 0951 503-11632

E-Mail: katharina.reichle@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

 

 

Corinna Rudolph

Tel.: 0951 503-16597

E-Mail: corinna.rudolph@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

Melissa-Schäfer

Tel.: 0951 503-11632

E-Mail: melissa.schaefer@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

Magdalena Schneider

Tel.: 0951 503-16595

E-Mail: magdalena.schneider@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

 

Raffaela Schönlein

Tel.: 0951 503-11637

E-Mail: raffaela.schoenlein@bamberger-akademien.de

 

Marit Schulte

Tel.: 0951 503-11621

E-Mail: marit.schulte@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

Lisa Selig

Tel.: 0951 503-16595

E-Mail: lisa.selig@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Steinberger

Tel.: 0951 503-11630

E-Mail: diana.steinberger@bamberger-akademien.de

 

 

Eva Steigmeier

Tel.: 0951 503-11623

E-Mail: eva.steigmeier@bamberger-akademien.de

Oliver Urban

Tel.: 0951 503-11624

E-Mail: oliver.urban@bamberger-akademien.de

Angelika Zuber

Tel.: 0951 503-11631

E-Mail: angelika.zuber@bamberger-akademien.de